fill
fill
fill
Nancy Fung Martin
Tucson - River Campbell
fill
(520) 906-2593
nancy@
nancysellstucson.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buying a Home
fill
myPropertyAlerts
fill
Mobile App
fill
Selling a Home
fill
Open House Search
fill
90 Years Strong
fill
Long Home Advantage
fill
Mortgage Rates
fill
Finance Tools
fill
fill
fill
fill fill
HOUSE NUMBER
fill fill
fill fill fill fill
fill
and/or
fill fill fill
fill
STREET NAME
fill fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
CITY
fill fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
MLS NUMBER
fill fill fill
fill
You can enter multiple MLS Numbers separated by a comma.
fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
fill
fill

  • Nancy was recommended to me through my lawyer. She turned out to be a GEM! I needed Nancy's services to sell an estate that was out of state to me. There was an HOA issue with a window with the property and Nancy immediately took the issue off my hands and had it resolved before the closing. She  helped sell the furniture in the townhouse for me and went above and beyond what I expected of a realtor. She was really there to help me. She kept in contact with me so I also knew what was going on at all times. I would never use anyone else in Arizona and just wish she lived in Minnesota. I will recommend her to my AZ friends and I'm pleased to say that I now consider Nancy a friend as well.


10/17/2016 - clindber

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Peter Howell, Tucson, AZ Nancy was (is) incredible in her assistance helping me find a home. She is very knowledgeable about every part of the process and has continued to go above and beyond by answering all sorts of questions I have had even after closing. Thanks so much Nancy!!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

07/20/2016 - andyjmartin

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Old Fort Lowell, Tucson, AZ.

Nancy was fantastic during the entire process. Professional, timely and extremely easy to work with. Our situation wasn't ideal (selling an elderly family members home who had been there for 30+ years). Nancy was not pushy at all and really understood what it meant to "deal" with family.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

06/05/2016 - pbeudert

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Tucson, AZ.

Nancy Fung Martin was the agent guiding us through the sale of our house. The house sold fairly rapidly, which was great for us. Nancy was the consummate professional throughout the entire process from initial listing to closing. She advised us well, but also listened to our opinions. She was  positive at all times and completely sincere. She is a great person and a great agent. I could not recommend her more highly.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

05/11/2016 - kajmags

Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Prince Tucson, Tucson, AZ.

Nancy is the very best realtor we have ever encountered. She went above and beyond in helping us to sell the condo. We live out of town and she was always checking the house and making any necessary adjustments in its appearance. She also knew exactly what we needed to do to update the interior  at a minimal cost. Because she is so highly professional, her recommendations for maintenance contractors were superior. We highly, highly recommend Nancy. She is a master!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

05/11/2016 - user96901285

Bought a home in 2016 in Oro Valley, AZ 85737.

Nancy was our agent who helped us purchase a great house in Tucson. She is very professional and knowledgeable yet personal and friendly at the same time. It did not matter what questions we had, she always answered to our satisfaction with promptness, patience and thoughtfulness . We were living  in Colorado at that time, but she would think ahead for us and often went out of her way to help us with lots of details. Without her outstanding expertise and excellent negotiation skills, we would not have been the proud owner of our current home. Many thanks to this wonderful lady!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

5/03/2016 - rowecp

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Tucson, AZ.

Great experience! Nancy was very attentive and helpful. She was available at all hours and on the weekends. She was in constant communication by phone, text or email, and returned all promptly. The whole experience from initial offer to closing took less than 30 days.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

03/12/2016 - tfixit13

Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Limberlost, Tucson, AZ.

Nancy made the sale of my townhouse the smoothest that I have ever experienced. I was always informed of what stage I was at during the process. Thank you NANCY.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nancy helped us find and purchase our first home... she was wonderful!!! She "held our hands" through the entire process, which could have been overwhelming as first time home buyers, and made the process exciting and joyful. Highly recommended!!!!

02/13/2015 - TeriBilicic

 _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I recently worked with Nancy when it was time to sell my home and she made it a stress free process. I was living in another state at the time and she was always available for my calls and was quick to respond with an answer to my questions. She helped me through one of the biggest decisions that a home owner makes and I am glad that she was my agent.

 02/11/2015 - chad85719

​_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nancy was great. My wife and I spent four years looking at over 40 homes. Nancy never gave up on us. The home we finally purchased was one she found. I would highly recommend Nancy to anyone buying or selling a home.  Thanks!!  Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Casas Adobes, Tucson, AZ.   01/07/2015purchases4uandme

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

  October 4, 2014

Testimonial from Gib Johnson regarding sale of 3135 N Olsen Avenue Townhome in Tucson Arizona

Nancy went above and beyond the job description of realtor as our agent in selling our townhome in Tucson. For example, she reduced our home inspection costs by insuring the HOA repaired several roof related items saving Gwen and I money. We do not live in Tucson and Nancy made numerous trips to the property on our behalf, going out of her way to see that landscaping and the interior of the townhouse showed itself in the best possible light. Nancy's original market estimate was accurate and she provided timely updates on recent sales, listings and overall market conditions. She was an effective advocate for the sale of our townhouse. Thank you Nancy!!!

Gilbert E Johnson, Carefree Arizona

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

My wife and I chose Nancy Fung Martin to sell our home after friends recommended her expertise.  Nancy guided us through what could have been a complicated and stressful short sale situation.  Her experience, professionalism, attention to detail, and communication skills actually made the process easy.   I would enthusiastically recommend Nancy to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

Jeff, Tucson
July 2013

 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

August 2012

Nancy is truly the Best!! This was our first buying experience as a couple, but not our first time through the process. Nancy has extensive knowledge of the Tucson market as she has lived here almost all her life. She was able to direct us to exactly the type of neighborhood we were looking for. We looked at several homes and took months to make a decision, we never felt pressured and were extremely appreciative of Nancy's patience. At end of the day, we were impressed with her personal touch and up to date knowledge of the Tucson real estate market. She was by our side through all the questions, paperwork and complex processes. Nancy's continued follow up even after our purchase has set her apart from other realtors we have worked with in the past, as she is still checking in to see what else she can do to help.

Nancy not only helped us find our dream house but became a friend in the process.

The Farney's
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

May 2011

After almost 10 years of living in my townhouse, I was forced to sell it due to being laid off from my job of 10+ years.  The only option I had was to try and sell it on a short sale.  A good friend went through a recent short sale of his home and he recommended I contact Nancy Fung Martin, a short-sale specialist, to take a look at my options.  Nancy was able to sell his home quickly and efficiently and he admired her professional manner.

Upon meeting Nancy, I was impressed with her professional, yet friendly demeanor.  She was genuinely sympathetic to my situation and we decided to start the short sale process that day.  The house had been listed immediately with very impressive pictures Nancy took of my homes interior.  Due to a slow market, the house was on the market for 6 months before we got an actual offer.  During that time Nancy was constantly in touch with me any updates and subsequent price lowering tactics to get the house viewed, reviewed by other realtors, and consequently sold.

Even with an offer on the table, the mortgage company set a foreclosure date before the closing date with the buyer.  Nancy worked around the clock during the weekend before the auction date to get the foreclosure postponed long enough for the buyer’s lender approval.  She wouldn’t stop until she got a hold of several top officials, even traveling downtown to the courthouse steps to stop the foreclosure.  Needless to say, her persistence paid off and the foreclosure was halted.

I have since recommended her to several people facing the same unfortunate circumstances as me.  You couldn’t put a price on the extra mile Nancy was willing to go and DID go!  Her aggressive, persistent approach was what got the house sold, but it was her caring, understanding, and patience that sold me.

There will be only one person I call when I am able to purchase a house in the near future and that will be Nancy Fung Martin.

With much gratitude,

Cecelia

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

May 2011

Nancy,

 

We have had the pleasure of knowing you since our first home-buying experience in 2005. You went out of your way showing us homes all over town at all times of the day, until we found the one that was right for our growing family. After moving out of town with the military, you checked in on the house for us from time to time, even though you weren’t the property manager. Being on the other side of the country, this was comforting to us. Upon our return to Tucson, we turned to you to sell our home. Being so close to foreclosure, you informed us of the short sale option. Little did we know, that the mortgage company was going to give us such a hard time. You stayed on their case for 15 grueling months until they agreed to open our case and the house finally sold! You were very knowledgeable about the process, you stayed on top of the paperwork, and maintained frequent contact with us to keep us informed. We have learned that you are an honest person with good intentions and we have made a great friend throughout the years. Thank you so much for all of your hard work. You will never know how appreciative we are to have worked with you.


With gratitude,

The Joe’s